Paroles de la chanson Drunk In Love par Future

Chanson manquante pour "Future" ? Proposer les paroles
Proposer une correction des paroles de "Drunk In Love"

Paroles de la chanson Drunk In Love par Future

I’ve ben drinkin, I’ve been drinkin
On my fave vodka ain’t no tellin what a wild nigga thinkin, what he thinkin
Ain’t no thoughts baby, all I know is I won’t judge ya
No I I I
Baby I won’t judge ya
Ain’t no police around here, baby I won’t judge ya
Drunk in love

That’s how you feelin, that’s how you feelin
And I’mma say that bout yo comfort everywhere I’m dreamin
Why I’m dreamin?
Fuck them bands, girl me and you going for a million
And a billion
And I can’t keep my fuckin eyes off you
I won’t sweat ya, nah nah
Stop tryna creep wit yo boyfriend
He won’t let ya

We woke up in the kitchen screamin all this shit happened to us
Drunk in love
One thing I remember, that beautiful body official in club
Drunk in love

Get that flame and that lightning, you gon get that pussy indicted
You done got me all incited
When I mean getting pussy I bite it
You call me young Mike Tyson
I’m pourin’ that drank on top of you
Then I’mma sip it all off of you
Sip sip sip sip
Sippin on some champagne, fuckin up the bitch brain
Changing up yo last name
Fuckin in my gold chains
Got you higher than a airplane
You get to hoppin on that dick, Soul Train

Mix the spade and the syryp, if I do say so myself
I pour a cup of dirty Sprite
And I drink it by myself
Pussy soakin like some molly water
Did it on the steps, we done did it everywhere
Ain’t another place there’s love
Honest dispose d’un accord de licence de paroles de chansons avec la Société des Editeurs et Auteurs de Musique (SEAM)

Sélection des chansons du moment

Les plus grands succès de Future