Paroles de la chanson Ghost par Horrified

Chanson manquante pour "Horrified" ? Proposer les paroles
Proposer une correction des paroles de "Ghost"

Paroles de la chanson Ghost par Horrified

Absolute motion absolute freedom
As my soul leavesthe flesh and join the kingdom
Life's energy released to space, another cycle, another role to play
New enemies, new senses, memory deteriorates, feedings prevail
One with the cloud my breath the storm
My last tear the rain till the coming dawn

(Refrain :)
My kingdom
My kingdom
Join us
My kingdom
Your freedom
Leave the mortals come to us

I was sleeping but now I'm awake
Earth's experience was just the first stage
Unthinkable knowledge flesh can't tolerate
Knowledge that only the soul can embrace

I'm walking on sun
Cowards call me god
Hordes of souls
Accept my mark


One with the mountain
The air the sky
Water and fire

(Refrain) dispose d’un accord de licence de paroles de chansons avec la Société des Editeurs et Auteurs de Musique (SEAM)

Sélection des chansons du moment