Paroles de la chanson Back Around par Elisa Jo

Paroles de Elisa JO
Musique de David DAUTHIEUX

Chanson manquante pour "Elisa Jo" ? Proposer les paroles
Proposer une correction des paroles de "Back Around"

Paroles de la chanson Back Around par Elisa Jo

Now i’m looking through the rain
I know the time will finally past
And that I’ll see the sun again
Then happiness will be going to last
Lonely hearts, rubber souls
Well now we have to count them all
Look at them sit down on their knees
Praying hard for the old sixties
That’s something everyone agrees

Bring it on, yeah back around
See how they twist & shout
Look fine, think twice
No wonder it seems pretty nice
Bring it on back around

Back to what money just can’t buy…

I feel like I don’t know why
Why nobody told me
How she’d be flying through the sky
Just because of the LSD
Anyway on the hill
The fool dreams on strawberry fields
Look at him sit down on his knees
Wishing on seventies bell ring
That’s how he begins to sing

Refrain x2 dispose d’un accord de licence de paroles de chansons avec la Société des Editeurs et Auteurs de Musique (SEAM)

Sélection des chansons du moment