Paroles de la chanson Immortal par 21 Savage

Chanson manquante pour "21 Savage" ? Proposer les paroles
Proposer une correction des paroles de "Immortal"

Paroles de la chanson Immortal par 21 Savage


Brand new MAK-90 with the drum attached (Drum)
You a shit talker, we got guns for that (On God)
Tryna fist fight, boy, you dumb for that (Stupid)
You gon' get a bullet in yo' lung for that (Stupid)
Draco get to kickin' like Liu Kang (21)
F&N on me in the Mulsanne (Straight up, straight up)
Glock 19 and a blue flame (Straight up)
I was strapped when I slid inside your boo thang (On God)
21 immortal, we will never die (21)
Loyal to my brothers (Yeah), I'll never lie (Straight up)

Call me bird dog 'cause I cheat and I'm fly (Straight up)
And I love winnin', I'm upset if it's a tie
If you ever try to go against the gang (21)
We gon' drop...

Beat you off the ground just to knock you to the floor (Yeah)
Let's go blow for blow (Yeah), let's go toe to toe (Straight up)
When it's time to battle, they'll never ever show (21)
When it's time to battle, I'm the first one at the door
At the door, here we go dispose d’un accord de licence de paroles de chansons avec la Société des Editeurs et Auteurs de Musique (SEAM)

Sélection des chansons du moment

Les plus grands succès de 21 Savage