Paroles de la chanson Intro par Ashanti

Auteurs: Gotti,Crocker,Ogletree

Editeurs: Sony Atv Music Publishing France,Sony Atv Harmony,Sony Atv Melody,D J Irv Publishing,Blunts Guns & Funds Music,L.e.d. Mob Music

Chanson manquante pour "Ashanti" ? Proposer les paroles
Proposer une correction des paroles de "Intro"

Paroles de la chanson Intro par Ashanti

See my days are cold without you
But I'm hurtin while I'm with you
And though my heart can't take no more
I keep on running back to you
found you boy,
all my life I've been feeling for you everyday.
I'm so happy baby.
I wanna be your chick
(It ain't only for the RULE baby)
I ride 4 u, Die 4 u
Do anything ya want me to
I be ya down ass chick
I'm gonna be here when ya need
I love it when I hear ya name,
Got me sayin'
Baby, baby, baby,baby, baby (Baby I love you)
Baby, baby, baby, baby, baby.
(love it when you look at me baby)
Your lips, your smile I (love it when you kiss me baby)
Your hips, those thighs (I love it when you thug me)
And I can't dispose d’un accord de licence de paroles de chansons avec la Société des Editeurs et Auteurs de Musique (SEAM)

Les plus grands succès de Ashanti